Tell Someone Last Login On Instagram
Instagram includes a feature that lets users block people. Once blocked, a person won't be able to see your posts and updates. That's all it takes to know for sure whether someone has blocked you or not. Can't get any easier than that, right? Continue without login. or. Login from
Instagram offers a great platform for sharing your photos and daily activities and make connections with other people. But sometimes, some persons may be giving you a hard time and blocking them on Instagram is the best thing to do. By blocking someone on Instagram, that Instagram user will no longer be able to find your account, see your profile and check out your posts and stories.
i've tried to login to my Instagram account but i cant log in and it says suspicious account but in my phone i had put in settings to know my location, i went to Georgia and tried to log in and i couldn't so when i went back to Charlotte i could not log in anymore can someone help.
You must log in to continue. Log into Facebook. Log In
When you scroll down towards the bottom of the page under "settings," you will see an option for a page called "Activity Status." Pressing on the button will reveal a switch you can turn off. The
Some apps sign you out of your account if someone else logs into it, but Instagram doesn't show if someone else is logged into your account. If someone has your password and logs into your Instagram, there is no way to tell that they have logged into your account.